[HF]VA – Then We Dance The Compilation (2010)

3 Jun
A posté une image

VA – Then We Dance The Compilation (2010)
21 tracks | 1CD | MP3 avg 256 kbps | Dance | 105 MB

Track list:

01.Stromae – Alors on Dance
02.Lady Gaga Feat. Beyonce – Telephone
03.Black Eyed Peas – Rock that Body
04.David Guetta Feat. Kid Cudi – Memories
05.Goldfrapp – Rocket (Grum Remix)
06.Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love
07.Kesha – Tik Tok (Fred Falke Radio)
08.Kelis – Acapella (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)
09.Gramophonedzie – Why Don’t You
10.Cheryl Cole Feat. Will I Am – 3 Words
11.Taio Cruz Feat. Ludacris – Break Your Heart
12.Inna – Hot (Play & Ein Radio Version)
13.Bob Sinclar & Sahara Feat. Shaggy – I Wanna
14.Dan Balan – Chica Bomb
15.Nicola Fasano Vs Ultra Nate’ – No Wasted Hearts
16.Samuele Sartini Feat. Amanda Wilson – Love U Seek (Samuele Sar
17.Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey
18.Example – Won’t Go Quietly
19.Gabriella Cilmi – on A Mission (Wideboys Remix Edit)
20.Jasper Forks – River Flows in You
21.Crookers Feat. Fabri Fibra & D’argen D’amico – Festa Festa



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: