[HF] Best of In Da Club Vol.8 (2010)

11 Jun

ARTiST: VA I TiTLE: Best of In Da Club Vol.8 (2010)
GENRE: Classic Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Dream Trance I QUALITY: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo I RELEASE DATE: 2010 I SiZE: 375MB


01. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Original Vocal Mix)
02. Dt8 Project – Hold Me Till The End (Fonzerillli Vocal Mix)
03. Evolve – Safe To Dream (Thrillseekers Remix)
04. Airwave – Ladyblue (Original Beat)
05. Armin van Buuren – Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
06. Above & Beyond – Good For Me (Above And Beyond Club Mix)
07. Interstate – I Found You (Harry Lemon Remix)
08. Fluid In Motion – Soul Dimension
09. Deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin (Original Mix)
10. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene – Louder
11. Chicane – Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Mix)
12. Andrew Bennett – The Age Of Love (Main Mix)
13. Cape Town – Metaphorique (Ferry Tayle Neverending Story Mix)
14. Arnej – The Ones That Get Away (Intro Mix)
15. Headstrong ft. Tiff Lacey – The Truth
16. George Hales – Autumn (Alucard vs. Markus Schulz Remix)
17. John O Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix)
18. Markus Schulz feat. Anita Kelsey – Traveling Light
19. Luminary – My World (Andy Moor Remix)
20. Max Graham feat. Jessica Jacobs – Gone
21. Ayu – M (Above & Beyond Vocal Mix)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: