[HF]David Guetta – The Best Of 2010 + Bonus (2010)

12 Jun
A posté une image

David Guetta – The Best Of 2010 + Bonus (2010)
Genre: House | 1CD | Release: 11/06/2010 | MP3 | 192 kbps | 134 MB


01 Baby when the light (with Steve Angelo ft Cozi)
02 When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
03 Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
04 Love Is Gone (Eddie Thoneick’s Liberte Remix)
05 Delirious (ft Tara Mc Donald)
06 David Guetta_and_kelly_rowland_-_when_love_takes_over-ministry
07 Winner of the game (ft JD Davis)
08 Do something love (ft Juliet)
09 I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
10 Always (ft JD Davis)
11 Love is gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud radio edit rmx)
12 Don’t be afraid (bonus track)
13 Take me away (bonus track)
14 Love don’t let me go (walking away) radio edit (vs The Egg) (bonus track)
15 One Love
16 Delirious
17 Sexy Bitch Feat Akon
18 One Love (Radio Edit)

19 Baby When the Lights Go Out
20 In Love With Myself
21 Love is Gone
22 Money
23 Stay [Rmx]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: